WELCOME TO

Grozny Summit
13-14 July

Zayed Fund
presents

For the first time in Grozny

Grozny Summit for Entrepreneurship and innovation will take place in the hotel TheLocal on the 13th of June 2019

Mission

To become one of the leading international platforms for high-profile representatives and discussing key-issues regarding business.

Programme

The summits's programme includes
theme-related topics
which will deal with all the economic aspects of entrepreneurship and innovation.
About the Summit

Grozny Summit for Entrepreneurship and Innovations will become an international economic platform for discussing a strategy for developing economic ties between entrepreneurs of the Chechen Republic and regions of Russia and abroad.

At the upcoming summit, we are ready to provide entrepreneurs with an opportunity to discuss key issues of the economy, regional integration, development of new industries and technologies, share their experience, and also tell our guests that the policy to support entrepreneurship and innovation, which is today being commissioned by the Head of the Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov, is showing its results.

The Summit's format will consist of panel sessions, round tables, business breakfasts and business dialogues on entrepreneurship and innovation. More than 50 specialists and experts from all over Russia and the world will be present as speakers.

Grozny Summit for Entrepreneurship and Innovation was introduced by the Hero of Russia, the Head of the Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov and will be held annually in Grozny.

Play Video

Partners

Intellectual Partner

WELCOME TO

Grozny Summit
13-14 July

Zayed Fund
представляет

Впервые в Грозном

Грозненский саммит по поддержке предпринимательства и инноваций пройдёт в отеле TheLocal 13 июля 2019

Миссия

Стать одной из ведущих международных площадок  для общения представителей деловых кругов и обсуждения ключевых вопросов в бизнес-среде.

Программа

Программа саммита включает
в себя тематические блоки,
которые затронут  все аспекты экономических отношений в сфере предпринимательства и инноваций.
О Саммите

Грозненский Саммит по поддержке предпринимательства и инноваций станет международной экономической площадкой для обсуждения стратегии развития экономических связей предпринимателей Чеченской Республики с регионами России и зарубежья.

На предстоящем саммите мы готовы предоставить возможность предпринимателям обсудить ключевые вопросы экономики, региональной интеграции, развития новых отраслей и технологий,обмена опытом, а также рассказать нашим гостям, что политика по поддержке предпринимательства и инноваций, которая сегодня проводится по поручению Главы ЧР Рамзана Кадырова,приносит свои плоды.

Мероприятия саммита пройдут в формате панельных сессий, круглых столов, деловых завтраков и бизнес-диалогов, посвященных предпринимательству и инновациям. Спикерами саммита станут более 50 специалистов и экспертов из разных регионов России и стран мира.

Грозненский саммит по поддержке предпринимательства и инноваций учрежден по инициативе Героя России, Главы ЧР Рамзана Кадырова и будет ежегодно проводиться в городе Грозном.

Проиграть видео

Партнеры

Интеллектуальный Партнер